Steven’s Facts and Random Trivia- Announcing A Weekly Feature

I have tried many times to blog on the regular, being consistent and providing a blog that is unique and distinquishes itself from the others but have never been able to find my niche.   I have always enjoyed writing and I have a thirst for knowledge, especially when it comes to random facts and useless trivia, the kind of facts that are fun and interesting, not well-known and pretty obscure, the kind that makes you want to share with others.

I have decided to take my love for writing and share with everyone some of the random facts and trivia I have learned, making it a feature of my blog.   The weekly feature will be updated on Mondays and Fridays bringing you the most obscure and random facts.  I think this is a feature most everyone will enjoy.

Get ready for the obscure, the random, the unbelievable.  You will know everything there is to know about absolutely nothing.  Its Steven’s Facts and Random Trivia, His First Volume.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Say Hi